Welcome to the Small Business Ideas Forum! We are a community of over 100,000 small business folks with over 163,000 posts for you to browse. We pride ourselves on being the friendliest forum you will find and we'd love to have you as a member of our community. Please take a moment and register for a free account. If you need any help, please contact Chris Logan.

Small Business Ideas Forum

Small Business Ideas Forum

A friendly place to share small business ideas and knowledge, ask questions, find help and encourage others that are involved in the small business industry. Topics include small business marketing, generating revenue and small business computing.

Go Back   Small Business Ideas Forum > Small Business Marketing - Online > General Online Marketing Information
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 28th February 2008, 06:30 AM   #1
presidiomba

Default What Are Your Thoughts About Green Business?

Hi all,
I'm a student at Presidio School of Management (working towards an MBA in sustainable business). We are currently developing a prototype for a new service serving the unique needs of small businesses to help them save money and go green. If you are interested, we would love hear your thoughts in our short 10-minute survey. All responses are anonymous. They survey closes Friday, March 6. Thank you for your kind consideration.
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?s...FRBl_2bA_3d_3d

presidiomba is offline   Reply With Quote
Register or log in to remove this ad.
Old 4th March 2008, 07:21 AM   #2
cbass1017

I applaud you for your efforts. Any way for business owners to find ways to save money by helping to save the environment is great news and something that is becoming more and more popular these days.

cbass1017 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2008, 12:36 PM   #3
GreenerDaze