Welcome to the Small Business Ideas Forum! We are a community of over 100,000 small business folks with over 163,000 posts for you to browse. We pride ourselves on being the friendliest forum you will find and we'd love to have you as a member of our community. Please take a moment and register for a free account. If you need any help, please contact Chris Logan.

Small Business Ideas Forum

Small Business Ideas Forum

A friendly place to share small business ideas and knowledge, ask questions, find help and encourage others that are involved in the small business industry. Topics include small business marketing, generating revenue and small business computing.

Go Back   Small Business Ideas Forum > Small Business Marketing - Online > Affiliate Marketing
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 12th May 2013, 12:31 AM   #1
aliety92

Default Increase Traffic To My Affiliate Website?

Hello my name is Aliety and I am a complete newbie to online marketing, i started with a coaching program that creates an affiliate website for me, what can I do to increase traffic into my website as well as my list? can you tell me what has worked for you guys? I would really appreciate it.

aliety92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Register or log in to remove this ad.
Old 13th May 2013, 12:57 AM   #2
panthervision23
VIP Contributor

Welcome to SBB, Aliety.

panthervision23 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th May 2013, 01:00 PM   #3
aliety92

Thank you for welcoming me, I am a little lost, can someone help me out please, what can i do to increase traffic and leads to my website?

aliety92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd May 2013, 04:11 AM   #4
carpetnj
VIP Contributor

You need to do guest blogging on other websites and link back to your website in the article. You can also great backlinks by posting on forums and having your website URL in your signature.

Old 22nd May 2013, 06:47 PM   #5
SoftDev