Small Business Ideas Forum

Small Business Ideas Forum (http://www.smallbusinessbrief.com/forum/index.php)
-   New Member Introductions (http://www.smallbusinessbrief.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   Hello Everyone, New Business Project (http://www.smallbusinessbrief.com/forum/showthread.php?t=18610)

ccrc02 31st March 2008 12:47 PM

Hello Everyone, New Business Project

Hello everyone,

My name is Eddie and this is my first time in this forum. I own a credit repair company that has been in business for over 5 years and i can proudly say i have helped thousands of people. My companies name is Easy Credit Solutions.

I currently do not have a web page for my business. I want to setup a web page for the most minimal cost as well as hosting. If you have any suggestions i would greatly appreciate it.

I want to keep my costs to a minimum and if i can spend no more than $100.00. You could say that i want to prove to myself that there is enough free resources to level the playing field and be able to compete with the big corporations.

I do have a blog site where i offer my product which is a credit repair manual that consists of only 18 pages that comes along with an outline that teaches you what to do from begining to end.

I look forward to making friends on this forum. Thank you for your advice in advance.

Eddie

Pete S 31st March 2008 03:26 PM

The folks here are a great help, good luck!

ccrc02 31st March 2008 06:21 PM

Thank you

Thank you Pete. I already have received help today from a company named graphicdesigns4you.com. The gentleman that is helping is named Toni. He has gotten out of his way to really help me. I never expected so much help. I am very appreciative to this gentleman.

onthedottyping 1st April 2008 05:54 AM

Hi Eddie

Welcome to the forum - lovely to meet you

Samantha

ccrc02 1st April 2008 12:32 PM

Thank you

Hello Samantha,